lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Hope Award

2021 Hope Award- Amanda Pitts


The Hope Award is given annually to a Coastline member who has shown exceptional service (“above and beyond”) on behalf of the Chorus.  The award is meant to showcase someone who has worked quietly on behalf of the chorus, to thank her in a special way.  The Hope Award is similar to the Sweet Adeline of the Year honor awarded by other choruses.

The name of the award comes from CSC’s original name, Mount Hope Bay Chorus. 


Prior Hope Award honorees include:

2017 - Fran Garland 

2018 - Sam Steed

2019- Evie Doyle

2020- Mary Ellen Dahlgren