lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Spirit Award

2021 Spirit of Coastline Award- Jeffie Roberts
2020 to 2021

The Spirit of Coastline Award is given annually to someone who exemplifies the true spirit of harmony within Coastline. She has a genuine Caring Spirit, presents at chorus with enthusiasm and commitment, inspires community within the chorus, gives her time and often displays a positive attitude of "let's just get this done!"

Awarded to Jeffie Roberts in 2021.  

Prior Awardees include:

2016-2017     Kathy Earley

2017-2018     Karen Nadeau

2018-2019     Maureen Cohen

2019-2020     Pam Pachomski

2020-2021     Carole' Mensing

2021-2022     Jennifer (Jeffie) Roberts